Sage Line 50 username already in use

If you receive username already in use or too many users logged in when trying to go into sage it usually happens if the program crashes or the machine was shut down without logging out properly.

To clear the user go to where ever the sage data is stored in our case it was on a server w:\company.001 and delete the queue.dta file.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>