Sage Line 50 username already in use

If you receive username already in use or too many users logged in when trying to go into sage it usually happens if the program crashes or the machine was shut down without logging out properly.

To clear the user go to where ever the sage data is stored in our case it was on […]

Move Sage Payroll Data

To relocate your data to another location, open Payroll open the File menu and choose Relocate Data. This allows you to browse to the required location. Once complete, your Payroll data will be located and accessed from its new location.

To ensure other PCs on your network are connected to the same data, copy the […]